Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

I took the week off work to finish Power Exchange. It’s going fairly well, and this weekend should (barring anything unforeseen, like another goddamned migraine) have me putting The End on the last page before I flip to the beginning and start chopping through what I’ve got.

With the beta process, revisions, and learning the formatting for both Smashwords and Amazon, I intend to have this one released sometime in September, hopefully the beginning rather than the end. This will be my first self-published title, and while I’m nervous, I sincerely hope that maintaining control from the blurb to the cover and everything in between will make a difference in the reach of this story. So keep an eye out. I’ll be posting an excerpt soon, as well as giving away a copy when it’s released.

*goes back to writing*

